The Bazar

Get ready for a gastronomic journey! The Bazar features fashionable southern cuisine. If you feel like treating yourself to vivid tastes, like trying those “one and only” homemade khinkali, like enjoying sophisticated dishes and marveling at unusual taste combinations, then you know where to go. Come and choose from over 70 southern cuisine dishes. The Bazar offers our small visitors a big children’s room and an artist’s corner. It’s very convenient! We have an entertainment programme for our grown-up guests, too. There is a stylish Music Bar & Karaoke on our second floor. Finding The Bazar is very easy: it is right in the centre of the Krasnaya Polyana Resort, 300 metres from the main cable car.

Team

Aslan Toguzov and Aslan Bestaev, The Bazar’s corporate chefs, have worked together for 13 years in Vladikavkaz, Moscow and Sochi restaurants, where they learned all the fine subtleties of Caucasian, European and pan-Asian cuisine from the best masters. They poured their knowledge, boundless energy and love of cooking into The Bazar’s menu.

Cuisine

The Bazar's hors d’oeuvres include river trout ceviche, chicken liver paté with wine jelly, ground macadamia nuts and orange chutney, champignons baked with Sulugini cheese and Dorblu mousse, and ravioli with Adygei cheese and potato mousse. Our chefs recommend that, when choosing a soup, you give special consideration to the tomato fish and seafood soup or the lyvzha soup with beef cheeks. Entrées include black cod with Black Sea mussels, salmon roe, and pureed parsnip, sautéed beef with marrow, caramelized carrots, creamed parsley and puréed parsnip. And, of course, our menu features homemade khinkali and grilled dishes: kebabs, rack of lamb and lula kebabs. Our must-try dish is khachapuri with dorblu cheese, pomegranate and pine nuts. Southern cuisine at The Bazar tastes like never before!

BAR | KARAOKE

The Bazar’s entertainment programme is a perfect match for our menu in quality and variety. On the second floor, our guests can visit the Music Bar & Karaoke and a night club, enjoy electrifying parties, chamber music, popular cover-group performances and stand-up shows. Ask the restaurant’s administrator for the latest What’s On. Additionally, our guests can showcase their own karaoke vocal talents. Our vast playlist has a song for any mood to put the finishing musical touches to the wealth of impressions you gather during a day at the ski resort. Holidays are the time to have such a blast that your heart sings for joy!

Street Food

An excellent street format for when you don’t feel like sitting in the main dining room or on the verandah. Street Food is conveniently located 300 metres from the main cable car of the Krasnaya Polyana Resort. Here you can order mouth-watering shawarma with a choice of chicken, beef or mutton. The menu also features appetizing hot dogs and burgers at affordable prices. Sangria, prosecco, wine by the glass, cocktails, frothy drinks, coffee, tea: our drinks menu is also extensive. For dessert, you can try Vienna waffles with berry sauce, ice cream and hazelnut chocolate spread.

For children

The Bazar always gladly welcomes guests with children. In addition to our special children’s menu, we have a spacious playroom with lots of toys and games. There are professional play assistants on hand and we also offer exciting master classes. Check out our children’s menu: healthy salads, soup made with homebred chicken and vegetables, dumplings, cheese balls, nuggets, fish and chicken patties, pancakes with squash, potatoes and yogurt sauce, and many other healthy and appetizing dishes! The Bazar even makes mini-burgers and special boat-shaped khachapuri with quail eggs. Children are guaranteed to love it!

News and events

    Loyalty program

    Fill out the form and get a regular guest card!
    The card will always be with you in your smartphone.
    Krasnaya Polyana resort,
    Gornaya Karusel street, 7
    Daily from 11:00 to 23:00

О ресторане

Приготовьтесь к гастрономическому путешествию! Ресторан The Bazar – это модная южная кухня. И если вам хочется побаловать себя яркими вкусами, съесть «те самые» хинкали собственного производства, насладиться изысканными блюдами и удивиться необычным вкусовым сочетаниям, то теперь вы знаете, куда именно вам нужно заглянуть. На ваш выбор более 70 блюд южной кухни. Для маленьких посетителей в The Bazar – большая детская комната и творческий уголок. Очень удобно! Программа развлечений предусмотрела и для взрослых. На втором этаже расположен стильный клуб Music bar & karaoke. Найти The Bazar весьма легко – ресторан находится в самом центре Курорта Красная Поляна, в 300 метрах от главной канатной дороги.

Команда

Бренд-шефы ресторана The Bazar – Аслан Тогузов и Аслан Бестаев более 13 лет вместе работали в ресторанах Владикавказа, Москвы и Сочи, постигая все тонкости кавказской, европейской и паназиатской кухонь под руководством лучших мастеров. Полученные знания, неистощимую энергию и любовь к кулинарии они воплотили в меню ресторана The Bazar.

Кухня

В The Bazar на закуски подают севиче из речной форели; паштет из куриной печени с винным желе, тертым орехом макадамия и апельсиновым чатни; шампиньоны, запеченные с сыром сулугуни и муссом дор блю; равиоли с адыгейским сыром и картофельным муссом. Из супов шефы рекомендуют обратить внимание на томатный суп с морепродуктами и рыбой или лывжу с говяжьими щечками. Примеры горячих блюд - угольная треска с черноморскими мидиями, красной икрой и пюре из пастернака; тушеная говядина с костным мозгом, карамельной морковью, кремом из петрушки и пюре из пастернака. И конечно, хинкали собственного приготовления и блюда, приготовленные на огне – шашлык, каре ягненка, люля-кебаб. Must try – хачапури с сыром дорблю, гранатом и кедровыми орехами.

Бар / Караоке

Развлекательная программа The Bazar не уступает меню в качестве и разнообразии. На втором этаже находится Music bar & karaoke и ночной клуб. Здесь проходят зажигательные вечеринки, камерные музыкальные вечера, выступления популярных кавер-групп и стендап-шоу. Актуальное расписание событий всегда можно уточнить у администратора ресторана. Кроме того, гости могут сами блеснуть вокальными талантами в караоке. Обширный плейлист позволит выбрать песню под настроение – чтобы завершить полный впечатлений день на горном курорте ярким музыкальным акцентом. Отдыхать можно и нужно так, чтобы и душа запела!

Street Food

Отличный уличный формат, когда хочется не хочется проводить время в зале или на веранде. Street Food удобно расположен в 300 метрах от главной канатной дороги Курорта Красная Поляна. Здесь можно заказать вкуснейшую шаурму – с курицей, говядиной или бараниной на выбор. В меню есть аппетитные хот-доги и бургеры по демократичным ценам. Сангрия, просекко и вино по бокалам, коктейли, пенные напитки, кофе, чай – барная карта тоже весьма большая. На десерт предлагают венские вафли с ягодным соусом, мороженое, шоколадно-ореховую пасту.

Дети

В ресторане The Bazar всегда рады посетителям с детьми. Кроме специального меню для малышей здесь организована просторная игровая комната с множеством игрушек и развлечений, в которой работают профессиональные аниматоры и проходят увлекательные мастер-классы. Оцените детское меню – полезные салатики, суп АБВГдейка с домашней курочкой и овощами, пельмешки, сырные шарики, наггетсы, рыбные и куриные котлетки, оладьи с кабачком, картофелем и йогуртовым соусом. И многое других полезных и аппетитных блюд! В ресторане The Bazar готовят даже специальный мини хачапури лодочкой с перепелиным яйцом и мини бургеры. Детям точно понравится!

Новости и акции

    Программа лояльности

    Заполните анкету и получите карту постоянного гостя!
    Карта будет всегда с вами в вашем смартфоне.
    Курорт Красная Поляна,
    ул. Горная Карусель, 7
    Ежедневно c 11:00 - 23:00